Art for my Friends

Over the past couple of years, my Husband and I formed a friendship with our neighbors that can never be forgotten. It’s so incredibly sad to see them move several States away. But we know it’s going to be so much better for them to be in a colder climate. Watching our friend and his wife fight the monstrous battle with MS has been heart wrenching. Even though the disease is only wreaking havoc in his body, it affects her on another intense level… Watching my dear friend care for her Husband 24/7 and raise their 4 year old with such strength is inspiring. I hope one day they will be willing to share their story on my blog to help bring more awareness about MS and how we can all help those who fight this horrible disease. For more information about MS and how you can help please visit here.

 

 

Canvas Image Transfer 9×12″

Image

 

 

 

Canvas Image Transfer 9×12″

Image

 

 

Wood Image Transfer with routed edges ~6×7″

Image

 

Image

 

 

“There is nothing I would not do for those who are really my friends. I have no notion of loving people by halves, it is not my nature.” 
― Jane Austen

One thought on “Art for my Friends

  1. As always so nice.  Years from now you will be so happy that these memories are reserved in this wonderful way.

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

